20 randoms about me

I am a mom of 3 girls.

I have a million stories in my brain.

I’m a city girl with country dreams.

My sarcasm is ridiculous, sometimes.

I’m old enough to know better

But young enough to enjoy life

I’ve had a job since I was about 13yrs old

I regret never finishing college

I love cooking, but not the clean up.

I can’t ever say no to an almond joy or kit kat.

I can turn off my ears when I’m writing.

Sometimes I’ll have a full conversation with myself.

I’m confident enough to know #12 doesn’t make me insane.

I talk to my mom everyday.

I am a lion amongst my pride.

While I still ❤️NY, I’m over it and want to leave.

If I was stranded on an island I’d write stories in the sand.

I created a public page because my private page is for family.

I don’t care if my writings ever become famous as long as people read it.

That’s a lie, I want my work to be talked about in English classes.

©C.S. Minor 

Leave a Reply

