Fantasy-Phone Sex

It is 6am and my phone is ringing as I rouse out of a deep sleep I see the screen and it is Him calling. I answer and what transpires is a sexy seductive game that I am only happy to lead.
M=Me
H=Him

M “hello,”
H “mmmm good mornin baby”
M “good mornin luv why you up so early?”
H ” i just had the best dream of us I want to touch you.”
M “hmmmm I am already touching myself boo, are you touching yourself too?”
H “oh yes, but it should be you here playing with me while I touch you everywhere.”
M “don’t stop touching yourself babe, close your eyes and imagine it.”
H “paint a picture for me babygirl”
M ” I am in a blue teddy and I have my hand wrapped around Him, I am kissing those lips, I just love kissing your lips. Now our tongues are playing with each other while i stroke you softly. I pull away but only to start kissing your neck. My tongue has now started licking you softly, it flicks as it slowly lowers itself to your collar bone, then down to your chest.”  ” you still holding it babe?”
H “yeah baby don’t stop. where that tongue going? hhmm?”
M “I am licking your chest now, tracing your nipples and i softly nibble on one, im licking again and going further down now. I am at your hips boo, im lingering for a bit, but I still have Him in my hand and I am tugging at him, slightly as he gets harder. My tongue is now on your thigh…hmmm you know i am getting closer to Him, you are soooo excited now, a full blown hard on is in my fist.”
H breathing heavily, “Oh C don’t stop,”
M “baby i am just getting started. I give your dick a peck on the tip. I spit on it a bit, so it can glide right into my mouth. I am wet now, your hands have been feeling my pussy and playing with my clit this whole time. As I swallow you up, you stick two fingers inside me. I am sucking on your dick, slow and sensual like. I want this to last. The way you are playing with my pussy is going to make me come baby, you love to make me come don’t you?”
H “damn baby girl I want you so badly. I love when you come on me. I love when you lick yourself off my fingers. It is so fuckin’ sexy.”
M “yesss baby I am going to come on you but I am still sucking your dick and playing with your balls. I take it as deep as I can and your thickness is making my eyes tear up. I love having your dick in my mouth. I am sucking a bit harder and you start pushing your hand deeper in me, pushing up my walls to get my G spot… ohhhh baby I am coming on you, im soaking wet, but your dick is still in my mouth, I want to taste myself but I want your dick in my mouth for just a bit more. hmmm, oh the urge to taste me is too much so I pull you out of my mouth and sit on you, making sure to slide you in deep inside me. I am sucking on your fingers as I rock back and forth slowly, all of my weight on you is making your dick go so deep inside me, it hurts sooo good baby and your fingers taste soooo good to me..”  “you still touching yourself babe?”
H “oh fuck yes C don’t stop talking to me baby I am going to come, keep telling me about your wet juicy pussy being on top of me.”
M “yess luv, I am picking up the pace now, rocking you a bit faster, I feel you inside me and I am thrusting my hips. You are bucking like a wild stallion and I am riding you like the trained cowgirl I am. I think i am going to come again baby, this time all over your rock hard thick dick. I want to come on it so I can lick my juice off of it and taste myself again as I suck your dick till you come in my mouth.”
H “oh fuck yes”
M ” Ohhh I’m coming ohhhhhhhh mmmmmmm I’m coming all over you baby mmmmmmmmmmm. I jump off and my mouth is all over you sucking and licking my sweet pussy juice off your dick, I am sucking on your head and I feel you close to coming. You coming, babe, in my mouth, I am swallowing your juice now and it tastes as good as mine. I feel you easing up and I am still sucking on you. I am taking the last bits of cum you have left in you and…..
H” ohh fuck I’m cumming babygirl uuuhhhhhhhhhhh…fuuucccckkkk yesss. Damn baby I just exploded over here.”
M “Hmmmm, I should be there to lick it off your hand.”
H ” call out of work hun, come over here and let’s make everything you said reality. I need to touch you, eat you and get deep inside you.”
M “oohhh baby I think that can be done I will see you in a few.  Muuahhh.”
We each hang up and I shower and call out of work. I get in my car and head over to Him house to finish what I started. Even over the phone he makes me sooooo hot.

I think it is time to make that call and make this fantasy a reality.

Posted in HIM

Leave a Reply

